CnCWorld CnCWorld   CnCWorld



Released: 7th February 2006

Released in celebration of C&C's 10th Anniversary Command & Conquer The First Decade is a comprehensive collection of all of the games released to-date. Included on the dual-layer DVD-ROM are:

  • Command & Conquer (Tiberian Dawn),
  • Command & Conquer Covert Operations,
  • Red Alert,
  • Red Alert Counterstrike,
  • Red Alert Aftermath,
  • Tiberian Sun,
  • Tiberian Sun Firestorm,
  • Red Alert 2,
  • Red Alert 2 Yuri's Revenge,
  • Renegade,
  • Generals,
  • Generals Zero Hour.

N.B. Sole Survivor is not included.

The older games have been re-mastered to be compatiable with Windows XP! No longer do you have to apply patches and mess around with compatiability mode; just stick the disk in, install and play!

The pack contains a bonus DVD featuring half-a-dozen videos, an interview with Louis Castle (Westwood Studios co-founder) and the winning videos from the biggest fan competition that took place in November of 2005.

Command & Conquer The First Decade was compiled by EA in Los Angeles.

The First Decade
TiberiumRed AlertGeneralsBonus DVD




© CnCWorld 1999-2012. No part of this site may be copied without prior permission of the site webmaster. All images are public domain unless part of the layout, or stated otherwise. All content/downloads are property of their creator.
Fight Spam! Click Here!   RSS Feed

Site design by Post Office.   Hosted by Valcato Hosting.